#MUSICMonday – but where is my new music??

It’s coming this week & here are the deets.


Project Type: Mixtape EP

Duration: 8 Full Songs w/ Intro + Outro


  1. Intro (Go w/ The Wave)
  2. Give Love
  3. Put Them On
  4. Tell Me
  5. Sleeping On Me
  6. Perfect Day 
  7. Whitney & Bobby
  8. Keepsake
  9. We’re Still Here
  10. Outro (I Am Who I Am) 

Due Date: 11.2.18

Availability: www.morrisajeanine.com via direct full stream download, mixtape platforms, youtube “Give Love” & “We’re Still Here” will be available for purchase on all digital stores.

In the meantime, enjoy thess VISIONBELLE: Mixtape EP Promotional Photos.


So excited to release new waves into the musical atmosphere 🙂



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.